什么是TERZO太阳膜?

太阳膜的范围专为汽车玻璃特别定制。使用日本国家最先进的技术帮助下,在美国设计完成,TERZO太阳膜实际上是多层聚酯薄膜结合为一层膜,阻止高达97%有害红外线跟400%的紫外线透过车窗玻璃进入车内。

在制作薄膜时所使用的部件会给它带来不同的理想性能, 如保护散热, 紫外线辐射, 以及提供美观的外观。

太阳能膜

太阳能膜就是在车辆前后挡风玻璃、侧窗玻璃以及天窗上贴上一层薄膜状物体,而这层薄膜状物体也叫做太阳膜或者叫做防爆隔热膜。

它作用主要是阻挡紫外线、阻隔部分热量以及防止玻璃突然爆裂导致的伤人、防眩光等情况发生,同时根据太阳膜的单向透视性能,达到保护个人隐私的目的。此外,它也可以减少车内物品以及人员因紫外线照射造成的损伤,通过物理反光,降低车内温度,减少汽车空调的使用,从而降低油耗,节省一部分开支。

红外线 (IR)

红外线对机体的影响主要靶器官是眼睛和皮肤。

对眼睛的危害 - 长期接触红外线可引起白内障、角膜损伤和日光性视网膜脉络膜烧伤,其中最常见到的危害是白内障。

对皮肤的作用 - 短时间较大强度的红外线照射,皮肤局部温度会升高,出现红斑反应,停止照射不久红斑即消失。反复照射,可产生褐色大理石样的色素沉着。过量照射,特别是近红外线,可引起局部高温和灼伤,如皮肤血管扩张,出现皮肤红斑反应,有火辣样疼痛感,严重时可出现大小不等的水疱。日常生活中,红外线很少引起灼伤,是因出现痛觉引起正常的回避反应而避免。

ULTRAVIOLET (UV) - UVA

UVA是可怕的阳光杀手,它藉着波长比较长,穿透能力强的本领,可以穿透皮肤表层,深入真皮以下组织,可以破坏胶原蛋白,弹性纤维组织等皮肤内部的微细结构,产生皱纹和幼纹,令皮肤松弛衰老。这在医学上称之为光致老化。

在阳光中紫外线的能量分布中,UVA是UVB的15倍,是令皮肤晒黑的主要原因。它能使皮肤里结合水的透明质酸含量减少,令皮肤干燥,加速黑色素形成,使肤色变黑,同时也是引起皮肤癌的重要原因。

ULTRAVIOLET (UV) - UVB

UVB的伤害和防护已经得到彻底的研究,它可以使皮肤在短时间内晒伤、晒红(对一般人来说是20分钟左右)

安全膜

安全膜通俗一点的说就是防爆给汽车玻璃添加一层保护在与外界发生碰撞时起到防止玻璃破碎与固定碎玻璃渣为主来保护车内车主人身安全起到一定的保护作用

漆面保护膜(PPF)

漆面保护膜(PPF)又被称为车身隐形保护衣。是一种高性能膜。轻薄通透,具有超强韧性。能有效的防止刮蹭,小石子,沙粒的击打。还能完美附着在车漆表面,使车漆与空气隔绝。有效的防酸雨,防氧化,抵抗划伤,持久保护您爱车的漆面。维护便捷,减少对车身打蜡费用!产品环保,不会漆面保护膜在撕下之后,不伤光原厂车漆,不留胶,恢复您车漆的本来面目。

What is Terzo Solar Film

The range of solar films is specially tailored for automotive glass. With the help of Japan's state-of-the-art technology, the TERZO solar film is actually a multi-layer polyester film combined with a layer of film, preventing up to 97% of harmful infrared rays (IR) and 400% of ultraviolet rays (UV) penetrating. Through the window glass into the car.

The components used in making the film will give it different desirable properties, such as protection of heat, ultraviolet radiation, and providing an aesthetic appearance.

SOLAR FILM

Solar film is a film-like object on the front and rear windshield, side window glass and sunroof, and this layer of film-like object is also called solar film or explosion-proof insulation film.

Its role is mainly to block ultraviolet rays, block some of the heat and prevent the sudden explosion of the glass caused by injury, anti-glare and other conditions occur, at the same time according to the one-way perspective performance of the solar film, to achieve the purpose of protecting personal privacy. In addition, it can also reduce the damage caused by ultraviolet radiation in articles and people inside the vehicle, reduce the temperature inside the vehicle through physical reflection, and reduce the use of automotive air conditioners, thereby reducing fuel consumption and saving some expenses.

INFRARED (IR)

The influence of infrared rays on the body The main target organs are the eyes and the skin.

Harm to eyes - Prolonged exposure to infrared light can cause cataracts, corneal damage, and solar retinal choroidal burns, the most common of which is cataracts.

Effect on the skin - Infra-red radiation with a relatively high intensity for a short time will increase the local temperature of the skin and cause a erythema reaction. The erythema disappears after the irradiation is stopped. Repeated irradiation produces brown marble-like pigmentation. Excessive exposure, especially near-infrared rays, can cause localized high temperatures and burns, such as skin vasodilation, skin erythema reactions, and burning-like pain. Severe blisters can occur in varying sizes. In daily life, infrared rays rarely cause burns, and normal avoidance reactions due to pain sensation are avoided.

ULTRAVIOLET (UV)

UVA - UVA is a terrible sunshine killer. It can penetrate the surface of the skin and penetrate deeper into the dermis through its long wavelength and strong penetrating ability. It can destroy the fine structure inside the skin such as collagen and elastin fibers, producing wrinkles and Fine lines make the skin loose and aging. This is medically called photoaging.

In the UV's energy distribution in the sun, UVA is 15 times that of UVB, which is the main cause of skin tanning. It can reduce the hyaluronic acid content of the water in the skin, make the skin dry, accelerate the formation of melanin, make the skin color black, and it is also an important cause of skin cancer.

UVB - The damage and protection of UVB has been thoroughly studied. It can make the skin sunburned and sunburned in a short time (about 20 minutes for most people).

Security film

The safety film is popularly known as explosion protection. Adding a layer of protection to the car glass In the collision with the outside world, it plays a role in preventing the glass from breaking and fixing broken glass slag to protect the safety of the car owner.

Paint protection film (PPF)

The paint protection film (PPF) is also called the body stealth protection clothing. It is a high performance membrane. Lightweight and transparent, with superior toughness. Can effectively prevent scraping, pebbles, sand shots. Can also be perfectly attached to the paint surface, so that paint and air insulation. Effective anti-acid rain, anti-oxidation, anti-scratch, lasting protection of your car paint. Easy to maintain, reduce the cost of waxing the body! Product environmental protection, will not paint after the protective film torn off, do not hurt the original car paint, do not leave glue, restore your car paint the original appearance.